B”H 

Chabad of Northridge
Kiddush Dedication Opportunities
Month of Tishrei 5779 ~ 2018 

  Co-sponsorships of $100 are available for all of the Kiddushim.
Please click here to sponsor a kiddush.  

Shabbat – Saturday, September 8
Sponsored by:  Available
 $300
Rosh Hashana- Monday, September 10
Sponsored by:  Mark & Barbara Klein IHO Mark's father's Yartzeit
$300
Rosh Hashana- Tuesday, September 11
Sponsored by:  Available
$300
Shabbat Shuva- Saturday, September 15
Co-Sponsored by:  Julie and Martin Kaye
and by: Larry and Susie Block IHO his father's Yartzeit  
and by: Eva Lobel
$300
Yom Kippur, Break-the-Fast - Wednesday, September 19
Co-Sponsored by:  Colleen and Emile Henen
                 
and by:  Eran and Francine Naor
$500
Shabbat Ha’azinu – Saturday, September 22
Sponsored by:   Claudio & Vanessa Duvison IHO Luka’s Bar Mitzvah
 
Sukkot Under the Stars Community Celebration- Sunday, Sept. 23
Co-Sponsored by:  Steve and Sue Longland
             
and by : Herald and Helene Hirsch 
$1,000
First Day of Sukkot – Monday, September 24
Co-Sponsored by:  Moti and Harriet Kattan
$300
Second Day of Sukkot – Tuesday, September 25
Sponsored by:  Available
$300
Shabbat Chol Hamoed Sukkot- Saturday, September 29
Sponsored by:  Available
$300
Shmini Atzeret Eve - Kiddush before Hakafot- Sunday, September 30
Sponsored by:  David and Julia Shabat
$500
Shmini Atzeret - Monday, October 1
Sponsored by:  Available
$300
Simchat Torah Eve -  Monday, October 1 - Torah Celebration
Co-Sponsored by:  Gene and Elena Voskoboynik IHO his grandmother's yartzeit
$1,000
Simchat Torah Day- Tuesday, October 2 – Torah Celebration
Sponsored by:  Paul & Sharyn Sassoon IHO Paul's mother's Yartzeit
$540
Shabbat Bereishit- Saturday, October 6
Sponsored by:  Available
$300